Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Law Firm

Today insolvency management is the core of the task, whereby this term refers to a Trustee in Bankruptcy as well as a court-appointed Estate Neutral in debtor-in-possession proceedings as part of the reorganization management. Siemon insolvency management focuses on the activity from the application for insolvency on and is not dealing with the consultation prior to insolvency.

We want to provide the parties of the insolvency proceedings with our know-how in the insolvency management and we see ourselves as a neutral and independent service provider for all stakeholders in the insolvency proceedings.

Our strengths lie in seeking solutions, preserving companies, preserving values, optimally integrating the know-how of the debtor and thereby ensuring the best possible satisfaction for the creditors. For this, continuing the companies as going concern is the basic fundamental prerequisite.

We are experts in continuing the companies as going concern subject to insolvency proceedings. You can expect from us to act entrepreneurially, legally and precisely.

Insolvenzverwaltung, Insolvenzmanagement Düsseldorf

Kanzlei

Das Insolvenzmanagement ist heute Kern der Aufgabenstellung, wobei damit die Insolvenzverwaltung, Eigenverwaltung sowie die Sachwaltung als Teil des Sanierungsmanagements bezeichnet sind. Siemon Insolvenzmanagement konzentriert sich auf die Tätigkeit ab Stellung des Insolvenzantrages und ist nicht in der vorinsolvenzlichen Beratung tätig.

Wir wollen den am Insolvenzverfahren Beteiligten das Know-How im Insolvenzmanagement zur Verfügung stellen und wir verstehen uns als neutraler, unabhängiger Dienstleister für alle Stakeholder im Insolvenzverfahren.

Unsere Stärken bestehen darin, Lösungen zu suchen, Unternehmen zu erhalten, Werte zu erhalten, das Know-How des Schuldners optimal einzubinden und dabei für die Gläubiger eine bestmögliche Befriedigung herbeizuführen. Grundvoraussetzung ist dafür die Fortführung der Unternehmen in der Insolvenz.

Wir sind die Spezialisten in der Fortführung von Unternehmen in der Insolvenz. Unternehmerisches, juristisches und präzises Handeln können Sie von uns erwarten.